Contact Us

 

Main Phone: 780-342-8126

Toll Free: 1-866-342-8126

Address:
3C60 11111 Jasper Ave NW,
Edmonton, AB T5K 0L4

Office Location 

Would you like to make an in person donation? Have a question about our fundraising efforts? Visit us in person at our office located in the Edmonton General Continuing Care Centre in downtown Edmonton. We are located at 3C60 - 11111 Jasper Ave NW, click here for directions.

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday  
8:30 a.m. - 11:30.a.m.
12:30.p.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Closed Saturday and Sunday 

 

Note: We are closed statutory holidays

Our Team 
Covenant Foundation Staff: 

Tracy Sopkow  CEO 

Phone: 780.342.8038
Fax: 780.342.8195
Email: tracy.sopkow@covenanthealth.ca

Laura Ruddock  Director of Philanthropy

Phone: 780.342.8303

Email: laura.ruddock@covenanthealth.ca

Currently on leave

 

Patti Barrow – Acting Director of Philanthropy

Phone: 780.342.8303

Email: Patti.Barrow2@covenanthealth.ca

 

Megan Wenger – Communications and Events Coordinator

Phone: 780.342.8311

Email: megan.wenger@covenanthealth.ca

 

Mickey Melnyk  Development Officer

Phone: 780.342.8664

Email: mickey.melnyk@covenanthealth.ca 

 

Ben Kwan  Development Officer, Lethbridge

Phone: 403.332.5392

Email: ben.kwan@covenanthealth.ca 

  

Patricia Wachowich  Development Officer

Phone: 780.342.8892

Email: patricia.wachowich@covenanthealth.ca

 

Norma McElhone  Development Officer

Phone: 780.342.8579

Email: norma.mcelhone@covenanthealth.ca

 

Carmen Cliff  Database Coordinator

Phone: 780.342.8040

Email: carmen.cliff@covenanthealth.ca

 

Linden Jessome Executive Associate

Phone: 780.342.8978

Email: linden.jessome@covenanthealth.ca

 
Raissa Ndenzako  Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 780.342.8126
Currently on leave
 

Covenant Health Staff: 

Jen Marr, CA  Controller, Foundations

Phone: 780.342.8224

Email. jen.marr@covenanthealth.ca

 

Alecia Baldwin, CA  Corporate Accountant

Phone: 780.342.8463

Email: alecia.baldwin@covenanthealth.ca 

 

Sarah Fontana, CA  Corporate Accountant

Phone: 780.342.8017

Email: sarah.fontana@covenanthealth.ca 

 

 

 

 

Covenant Foundation respects your privacy. We protect your personal information and adhere to all privacy regulations. We do not rent, sell, or trade our mailing lists. The information you provide will be used to deliver services and to keep you informed and up to date on the activities of Covenant Foundation, including programs, services, special events, funding needs, donor appreciations, opportunities to volunteer or give, and more through periodic contacts.

Charitable Registration Numbers:

  • 125868125RR0001

 

If at any time you wish to be removed from our database, contact us and we will gladly accommodate your request. Please complete our online opt-out form or contact us below:


3C60-11111 Jasper Ave NW

Edmonton, Alberta T5K 0L4
Phone: 780-342-8126

Fax: 780-342-8195
Email: covenantfoundation@covenanthealth.ca

 


Send us your comments